understanding our Abba Father God

Silver Star GraphicAngelic Words HomeSilver Star Graphic

Search the Bible Flash Cards for your term:

Your search term is: Abba

Bible flashcard# 1024

Prayer Of Protection Over You And Your Family ==>>

Prayer Of Protection Over You And Your Family

Abba Father, I declare that in all things, You are my strength and my shield. You alone are my family’s unshakable refuge and fortress. I thank You that we can trust You to protect us from all harm. Today, I believe that no evil will befall us and that no plague will come near our dwelling. I declare that as Your Word has promised, my family and I will be far from oppression and terror, for it will not come near us. Thank You that we can live life bold and unafraid, for we know You are lovingly and tirelessly watching over us. Because of what Your Son, Jesus, has done for us at the cross, my family and I are under an open heaven of favor, protection, and blessings today. Amen.

The Lord is my strength and my shield; my heart trusted in Him, and I am helped; therefore my heart greatly rejoices, and with my song I will praise Him.

Psalm 28:7

No evil shall befall you, nor shall any plague come near your dwelling…

Psalm 91:10

In righteousness you shall be established; you shall be far from oppression, for you shall not fear; and from terror, for it shall not come near you.

Isaiah 54:14


http://blog.josephprince.com/walk-in-gods-protection-today/

Bible flashcard# 1025

Prayer Of Protection From Diseases ==>>

Prayer Of Protection From Diseases

Abba Father, thank You that in Christ Jesus, we are blessed. Your Word says that He has redeemed us from every curse, which includes the curse of sickness and disease. Today, I ask and trust You to keep and protect every member of my household from viruses, pestilences, and plagues. I thank You that none of these things can prevail against us. I believe that regardless of what we see and hear about in the world, it is You who keep our bodies healthy, resilient, and full of divine life. Thank You, Father, that we can fully rest in Jesus’ perfect, finished work and in Your unfailing love for us today. Amen.

Surely he will save you from the fowler’s snare and from the deadly pestilence.

Psalm 91:3 NIV

Christ has redeemed us from the curse of the law, having become a curse for us…

Galatians 3:13

And the Lord will protect you from all sickness. He will not let you suffer

from the terrible diseases you knew in Egypt,

but he will inflict them on all your enemies!

Deuteronomy 7:15 NLT
http://blog.josephprince.com/walk-in-gods-protection-today/

Bible flashcard# 1026

Prayer Of Protection From Accidents And Mishaps ==>>

The Lord is my fortress

lord is my shepherd pictures

Prayer Of Protection From Accidents And Mishaps

Abba Father, thank You that as my family and I go about our daily lives, we can rest, assured of Your protection over our lives. We look to You to keep us safe from all kinds of accidents, mishaps, and events that may harm us. We ask you to put a hedge of protection around us and we thank You that You are constantly watching over us, placing us at the right place at the right time with the right people. I declare that even if a thousand fall at our side, and ten thousand at our right hand, we shall be protected from every evil. Truly, as Your Word declares, no weapon formed against us shall prosper. Thank You, Father, for going ahead of us today and keeping us safe and secure in your hands! Amen.

A thousand may fall at your side, and ten thousand at your right hand; but it shall not come near you.

Psalm 91:7

The Lord keeps you from all harm and watches over your life. The Lord keeps watch over you as you come and go, both now and forever…

Psalm 121:7-8 NLT

 

No weapon formed against you shall prosper…

Isaiah 54:17

 

You go before me and follow me. You place your hand of blessing on my head.

Psalm 139:5 NLT
http://blog.josephprince.com/walk-in-gods-protection-today/

Bible flashcard# 615

“Abba, I abandon myself into your hands…

In your love for me do as you will…

Whatever that may prove to be I am thankful…

I am ready for all, I accept all…

Let only your will be done in me,

as in all your creatures,

and I will ask for nothing else.

Into your hands I commend my whole being…

I give you my self with the love of my heart…

For I love you, my God, and so I need to give…

to surrender myself into your hands…

with a trust beyond measure…

For you are my faithful Creator…

Abba..

Friend…”

Prayer at Night: A Book for the Darkness by Jim Cotter

 

Bible flashcard# 1094

Galatians 4:6 Amplified Bible (AMP) 6 And because you [really] are [His] sons, God has sent the Spirit of His Son into our hearts, crying out, [a]”Abba! Father!”

Footnotes:

[a] Galatians 4:6 An Aramaic word used by small children when informally addressing their fathers.

 

Leave a Reply

