angelicwords for spiritual warfare

Heavenly Father, in the Name of Your Only Begotten Son, Jesus Christ, I denounce satan and all his works, all forms of witchcraft, the use of divination, the practice of sorcery, dealing with mediums, channeling with spirit guides, the ouija board, angel boards, astrology, reiki, hynosis, automatic writing, numerology, all types of fortune telling, palm readings, levitation, and anything associated with the occult or satan. I denounce all of them from my beautiful and beloved family and I, I denounce them in the NAME OF JESUS! In the Name of the One Who came in the flesh, and by the power of His cross, His blood and His resurrection, I break their hold over my life. 

I confess all these sins before You and ask You to cleanse and forgive me. I ask You Lord Jesus to enter my heart and create in me the kind of person You have intended me to be. I ask You to send forth the gifts of Your Holy Spirit to baptize me, just as You baptized Your disciples on the day of Pentecost. 

I thank you heavenly Father for strengthening my inner spirit with the power of Your Holy Spirit, so that Christ may dwell in my heart. Through faith, rooted and grounded in love, may I be able to comprehend with all the saints, the breadth, length, height, and depth of Jesus' love which surpasses all knowledge. In the Name of Jesus, amen. 

Dear Lord Jesus, please save me! I believe you are God's only begotten Son! I am sorry for my sins. Please forgive me. Fill my heart with your love so that I may radiate your love everywhere I go. I dedicate my life to you and ask to be your loyal and faithful servant. I believe you are my Lord and Savior. Come, Holy Spirit, please come. Come, Lord Jesus, come! Amen.

from catholicwarriors.com/pages/warfare_prayers.htm

Leave a Reply

