a little comfort for betrayal

Silver Star GraphicAngelic Words HomeSilver Star Graphic

Answers from the Bible

 

 

Dear Lord,
We pray these Bible flashcards
contain answers from your Word,
the oracles of God,
to help this beloved friend.
Thank you for answering all
our prayers in your perfect way,
with your perfect timing.
Amen.

 

Your question was: God there is no one 😦 please help me feel that at least you love me. 
The cards were shuffled 7 time(s) and cut at card #: 28

Bible flashcard# 666
Comfort Scripture #36

Philippians 3:20-21 King James Version (KJV)

20 For our conversation is in heaven; from whence also we look for the Saviour, the Lord Jesus Christ:

21 Who shall change our vile body, that it may be fashioned like unto his glorious body, according to the working whereby he is able even to subdue all things unto himself.

King James Version (KJV)

Public Domain

Bible Gateway

Bible flashcard# 782
Addictions Bible Help ==>> 1 Corinthians 6:12 King James Version (KJV) 

All things are lawful unto me, but all things are not expedient: all things are lawful for me, but I will not be brought under the power of any.

Bible flashcard# 599
Psalm 23 ==>> King James Version (KJV) 
1 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. 
2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. 
3 He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake. 
4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. 
5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over. 
6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever. 

Meditations on Psalm 23 
1 The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. The Lord is my Shepherd, I shall not want for anything! I shall not want for money. I shall not want for joy. I shall not want unhealthy substances. The Lord is our Shepherd, we are His little lambs. Come back, lost little lambs! Jesus loves you! 
2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters. God has me lie down in green pastures – I do lie down on the green grass and gaze up at the sky. I feel so safe nestled in Mama Nature's cradle. The waters are so special to me. I meditate and pray in the water. I feel the Holy Presence in the water. Thank you God for making me lie down in Mama Nature's cradle, and for leading me beside the Healing Water of Life. 
3 He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake. God has restored my soul! My soul fractured into fragments each traumatic incident in my life; of trauma, there was so much. Thank You God, for returning each soul fragment, for healing my soul back to it's intended glory and grace. I asked for the broken parts of my soul to return to me, as I am now awake and aware. Archangel Michael and Jesus are forever with me, protecting me and keeping me safe. My shattered soul fragments have come back home now. Thank You God so much! You are leading me in the right way of living for Your Name's sake, and I thank You. It feels so wonderful to live a life free of the condemnation of sin as I lived before. Thank You for making my dream come true, my dream of living the will of God. Amen. 
4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me. God is keeping me safe through this life on Earth. Here on Earth there is such a thing as death, but death cannot harm my eternal soul, forever at home with God my Father. I am safe and protected for ever and ever. God is with me always. The Lord uses His Shepherd's rod and staff to keep me, His little lamb, safe and comforted. 
5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over. God prepares a table before me in the presence of my enemies. God, preparing a meal for me?! Incredible! Thank You, God, for treating me so special. I know in truth we are all special in Your precious sight. Thank You. You anoint my head with oil, showing me that I have found favor with You. Thank You. My cup runs over with abundance, the abundance of God. I receive Your abundance now, dear God. As a beloved and royal child of the Most High God, I claim my inheritance now. 
6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever. God thank You that Your goodness and mercy are following my beloved family all the days of our lives. We shall dwell in the house of You for ever and ever! AMEN!
Angelic Words

 

please use this tool I created with the Lord to receive answers from the true Oracles of God, the Holy Bible
because I endure #extremedepression and #extremeloneliness I was searching for someone to talk to
this tool makes a way for me to talk to the Lord so I'm not so lonely and broken
God's word always brings upon the healing required for my situations 
I trust His answers every time. I pray this tool helps you as well
if you have anything you'd like to talk or ask about, please feel free to email me: send mail 
thank you so much for visiting and God bless you and your beloved ones forever

this page validates

Leave a Reply

