message for my daughter

angel card# 43
Deck Archangel Michael Oracle Cards

YOUR CHILDREN ARE WATCHED OVER BY ANGELS

My Prayer: Dear guardian angels of my children born and unborn, thank you for watching over my children and ensuring their happiness and safety. Please guide me so that I know the best ways to be a good parent and role model for my own and other people’s children.
Archangel Michael wants you to know that he’s paying particular attention to your children. He’s guiding them to stay safe, develop their spiritual gifts, and discover and follow their Divine life purpose. Michael is also ensuring that their peers are trustworthy and good influences.
Possible specific meanings: Your life’s purpose involves children … A healthy pregnancy and birth is ensured … An adoption will be successful … Spend time with Indigo and Crystal Children … Take care of your inner child by playing and having fun … A child in heaven is happy and sending love … Your children are okay … Give worries about your children to God and the angels
 

angel card# 44
Deck Archangel Michael Oracle Cards

SHIELD YOURSELF

My Prayer: Archangel Michael, I ask you to protect me, my loved ones, my vehicle, and my home with your powerful shield. Surround us in your purple light, which allows only pure love to penetrate. Please stay with me day and night, and keep my loved ones safe [name specific people or situations].
This card indicates that you’re emotionally sensitive to energies and emotions right now. Archangel Michael is shielding you from harsh energy, but it’s also important for you to take action steps to help with this endeavor. For example, avoid situations where anger and/or competition are expressed. And stay away from bars, pubs, or other places where chemicals are abused, which can attract lower energies. Follow your natural inclinations, such as keeping to yourself or spending time with soft-spoken, gentle people.
Possible specific meanings: Wear or carry a protective crystal, such as black obsidian … Make sure that you’re physically protected, including having up-to-date health insurance, an automobile in good working condition, and so forth … Use caution in dealing with this situation or relationship

angel card# 7
Deck Archangel Michael Oracle Cards

YOUR INNER GUIDANCE IS REAL AND TRUSTWORTHY

My Prayer: Please help me clearly hear, see, feel, and know the Divine guidance that I have asked and prayed for. Allow me to keep my ego out of the way so your wisdom can come streaming through me… for my own benefit and for those around me.
Archangel Michael knows that you’re feeling uncertain or confused, so he’s sending this card to you as verification that you are hearing him accurately through your thoughts, ideas, and feelings. You’ve recently felt the urge to take action but may have hesitated for fear of making the wrong move. This card confirms that it’s safe to move forward with those changes.
Possible specific meanings: Your new idea is the answer to your prayer, so act upon it … The feelings you’ve been receiving are valid … If you’re not trusting a person or situation, pay attention to those feelings … You’re being led by inner guidance – even if you can’t see where it’s taking you, follow it anyway

Leave a Reply

