what do i do???

Silver Star GraphicAngelic Words HomeSilver Star Graphic

Answers from the Bible

 

 

Dear Lord,
We pray these Bible flashcards
contain answers from your Word,
the oracles of God,
to help this beloved friend.
Thank you for answering all
our prayers in your perfect way,
with your perfect timing.
Amen.

 

Your question was: what do i do?
The cards were shuffled 7 time(s) and cut at card #: 17

Bible flashcard# 890
Healing ==>> Exodus 15:26 

and said, "If you diligently heed the voice of the Lord your God and do what is right in His sight, give ear to His commandments and keep all His statutes, I will put none of the diseases on you which I have brought on the Egyptians. For I am the Lord who heals you." 

NKJ 
A Bible Verse

Bible flashcard# 1105
The Eternal Fights for You ==>>

 

Exodus 15:3 The Voice (VOICE)

3 The Eternal is a warrior; 
the Eternal is His name.

 

 

Exodus 14:14 The Voice (VOICE)

14 The Eternal will fight on your behalf while you watch in silence.

 

 

Bible flashcard# 1112

Isaiah 40:31
sunset pictures
 

Isaiah 40:31

New Heart English Bible

But those who wait for the LORD will renew their strength. They will mount up with wings like eagles. They will run, and not be weary. They will walk, and not faint.

please see: http://biblehub.com/isaiah/40-31.htm

 

 

please use this tool I created with the Lord to receive answers from the true Oracles of God, the Holy Bible
because I endure #extremedepression and #extremeloneliness I was searching for someone to talk to
this tool makes a way for me to talk to the Lord so I'm not so lonely and broken
God's word always brings upon the healing required for my situations 
I trust His answers every time. I pray this tool helps you as well
if you have anything you'd like to talk or ask about, please feel free to email me: send mail 
thank you so much for visiting and God bless you and your beloved ones forever

this page validates

Leave a Reply

