angelicwords for women leaving a life of abuse

http://www.angelicwords.ca/files/bible_card_readings/201707/7.7.17.Answers%20from%20the%20Bible.pdf

Bible flashcard# 622

Father, I thank You that You are fighting our battles for us. I thank You that You’re going to show us some of that immeasurable, far & beyond favour.

Your Best Life Now by Joel Osteen

 

Bible flashcard# 1059

My Love For Your House

my love for you pictures

Psalm 69:9 New King James Version (NKJV)

9 Because zeal for Your house has eaten me up,

And the reproaches of those who reproach You have fallen on me.

 

Your search term is: Rachel comforted

Bible flashcard# 590

Rachel ==>> Rachel Comforted

Jeremiah 31:15-17

King James Version (KJV)

15 Thus saith the Lord; A voice was heard in Ramah, lamentation, and bitter weeping; Rahel weeping for her children refused to be comforted for her children, because they were not.

16 Thus saith the Lord; Refrain thy voice from weeping, and thine eyes from tears: for thy work shall be rewarded, saith the Lord; and they shall come again from the land of the enemy.

17 And there is hope in thine end, saith the Lord, that thy children shall come again to their own border.

The Holy Bible, King James Version. New York: Oxford Edition: 1769; King James Bible Online, 2008. http://www.kingjamesbibleonline.org.

Dear Lord Jesus, thank You for hearing my cries to You about my family. A voice was heard in a place called Rama; my prayers for my children were heard. This life was so hard on them. Thank You for I know You are healing them. Thank You for rewarding all my hard work of praying for them. You are returning them from the land of the enemy – the pit of despair, the hopeless abyss. You, Lord Jesus, are lifting us out of the mire and raising us to the life You destined for us. Thank You, O LORD, for the hope You give us for our future. My children are coming back to their own promised land of milk and honey. In Your Mighty Name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

